National Geographic Kids Everything Pets by 
Humphrey's World of Pets by 
Presidential Pets by 
Is My Hamster Wild? by 
Kittens by 
Eyewitness - Dog by 
National Geographic Kids Everything Dogs by 
Cat Whys by 
To access articles from EBSCOhost databases, click on the link in the title of the article and enter the login information, which can be obtained at the front desk of the library.
To access articles in Gale databases, first navigate to the Gale homepage. From there, select the database the desired article is from, identified by the logo at the top of the section. Once you have accessed the database using this method, the direct links should work without requesting a password.
"Pets." Jordaan, Lucinda. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"Amazing Pets." Coulton, Antoinette Y. People 83.14 (2015): 67. Middle Search Plus. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"Wild, Wild Pets." Zimbler, Suzanne. Time For Kids (Grades 5-6) 6.11 (2015): 4. Middle Search Plus. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"Dog." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"Dog, Domestic." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"Cat." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"Cat, Domestic." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"German Shepherd." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"Siamese." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.
"So, You Think You Want A Pet?." Hedrick, Gail E. Kiki Magazine 8.2 (2014): 46. Middle Search Plus. Web. 3 Oct. 2016.