Fish and Amphibians by 
DK Eyewitness Books - Fish by 
The Cod's Tale by 
Fishes by 
Neighborhood Sharks by 
Shark Reef by 
Manta Rays by 
To access articles from EBSCOhost databases, click on the link in the title of the article and enter the login information, which can be obtained at the front desk of the library.
To access articles in Gale databases, first navigate to the Gale homepage. From there, select the database the desired article is from, identified by the logo at the top of the section. Once you have accessed the database using this method, the direct links should work without requesting a password.
"Angelfish." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Angelfish." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Piranha." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Piranha." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Betta." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Sharks." Podeszwa, Catherine. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Great White Shark." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Hammerhead Shark." Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia, 6th Edition (2016): 1. Middle Search Plus. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Whale Shark." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Tiger Shark." Encyclopedia Of Animals (2006): 1. Middle Search Plus. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Clownfish." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Swordfish." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Flying Fish." Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia, 6Th Edition (2016): 1. Middle Search Plus. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Puffer Fish." Encyclopedia Of Animals (2006): 1. Middle Search Plus. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"7 Cool Things About Manta Rays." Musgrave, Ruth A. National Geographic Kids 442 (2014): 22. Middle Search Plus. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Atlantic Manta (Ray)." Encyclopedia Of Animals (2006): 1. Middle Search Plus. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Ray." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 5 Oct. 2016.
"Fish." Rector, Rebecca Kraft. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 5 Oct. 2016