Children's Book of Music by 
Music Performance by 
Roots and Blues by 
Raggin', Jazzin', Rockin' by 
Music of the World by 
Mozart and Classical Music by 
Music Theory for Beginners by 
I Can Make Music by 
Rock and Roll Highway by 
Legends, Icons and Rebels by 
One Direction: Where We Are by 
The Extraordinary Music of Mr. Ives by 
For the Love of Music by 
Cool School Music by 
To access articles from EBSCOhost databases, click on the link in the title of the article and enter the login information, which can be obtained at the front desk of the library.
To access articles in Gale databases, first navigate to the Gale homepage. From there, select the database the desired article is from, identified by the logo at the top of the section. Once you have accessed the database using this method, the direct links should work without requesting a password.
"Lullaby." Anderson, Dale. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Musical Rhythm." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"John Lennon And Paul Mccartney." Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Music, Western." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Musical Instruments." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Music." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Counterpoint." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Harmony." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Musical Form." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Musical Notation." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Jazz." Benson, Sonia, Daniel E. Brannen, Jr., and Rebecca Valentine. UXL Encyclopedia of U.S. History. Vol. 4. Detroit: UXL, 2009. 816-819. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Country Music." Benson, Sonia, Daniel E. Brannen, Jr., and Rebecca Valentine. UXL Encyclopedia of U.S. History. Vol. 2. Detroit: UXL, 2009. 400-404. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Rock and Roll." Benson, Sonia, Daniel E. Brannen, Jr., and Rebecca Valentine. UXL Encyclopedia of U.S. History. Vol. 7. Detroit: UXL, 2009. 1327-1332. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Hip-Hop and Rap Music." Gale Student Resources in Context. Detroit: Gale, 2013. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Contemporary Christian Music." Mark Joseph. St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture. Detroit: Gale, 2013. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Heavy Metal." Colby Vargas. St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture. Detroit: Gale, 2013. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"New Age Music." Dan Coffey. St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture. Detroit: Gale, 2013. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.