13 Modern Artists Children Should Know by 
Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? by 
Who Was Frida Kahlo? by 
Who Was Claude Monet? by 
Diego Rivera by 
Colorful Dreamer by 
Drawing from Memory by 
Fabulous! by 
The Boy Who Bit Picasso by 
The House Baba Built by 
To access articles from EBSCOhost databases, click on the link in the title of the article and enter the login information, which can be obtained at the front desk of the library.
To access articles in Gale databases, first navigate to the Gale homepage. From there, select the database the desired article is from, identified by the logo at the top of the section. Once you have accessed the database using this method, the direct links should work without requesting a password.
"Artists." Anderson, Dale. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"An American Artist." Scholastic Art 42.3 (2011): 4. Middle Search Plus. Web. 14 Oct. 2016. (Article about Georgia O'Keeffe)
"The 10 Most Important Artists Of Today." Gopnik, Blake. Newsweek 157.24/25 (2011): 56. Middle Search Plus. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.
"Leonardo Da Vinci 1452-1519." Goldman, Phyllis Barkas. Monkeyshines On Great Inventors (1997): 63. Middle Search Plus. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.
"Salvador Dalí." Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia, 6th Edition (2016): 1. Middle Search Plus. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.
"Titian." The Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia™. New York: Columbia University Press, 2016. Student Resources in Context. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"Rembrandt Harmenszoon van Rijn or Ryn." The Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia™. New York: Columbia University Press, 2016. Student Resources in Context. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"Andrew Wyeth." UXL Biographies. Detroit: UXL, 2011. Student Resources in Context. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.
"Andy Warhol." UXL Biographies. Detroit: UXL, 2011. Student Resources in Context. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.
"Auguste Rodin." UXL Biographies. Detroit: UXL, 2011. Student Resources in Context. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.
"El Greco." UXL Biographies. Detroit: UXL, 2011. Student Resources in Context. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.
"Édouard Manet." UXL Biographies. Detroit: UXL, 2011. Student Resources in Context. Web. 18 Oct. 2016.