The Story of the World's Greatest Paintings by 
Look! Really Smart Art by 
13 Art Mysteries Children Should Know by 
Masterpieces up Close by 
The Secret Cave by 
Olé Flamenco! by 
Children's Book of Art by 
Fingernail Art by 
Dance by 
You've Got Talent by 
The Jumbo Book of Art by 
To access articles from EBSCOhost databases, click on the link in the title of the article and enter the login information, which can be obtained at the front desk of the library.
To access articles in Gale databases, first navigate to the Gale homepage. From there, select the database the desired article is from, identified by the logo at the top of the section. Once you have accessed the database using this method, the direct links should work without requesting a password.
"Art." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"Dance." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"Sculpture." Beech, Linda Ward. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"Pottery." Benjamin, Lisa. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"Pottery." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 14 Oct. 2016.
"Photography." UXL Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. Amy Hackney Blackwell and Elizabeth Manar. 3rd ed. Farmington Hills, MI: UXL, 2015. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Poetry." Gale Student Resources in Context. Detroit: Gale, 2012. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Architecture." Miller, Sara Louise. Human Geography: People and the Environment. Ed. K. Lee Lerner, Brenda Wilmoth Lerner, and Sonia Benson. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2013. 666-669. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Fashion." Gale Student Resources in Context. Detroit: Gale, 2010. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.
"Tattoos." Cynthia Giles. St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture. Detroit: Gale, 2013. Student Resources in Context. Web. 16 Oct. 2016.