Drawing Your Pets by 
How to Draw Batman and His Friends and Foes by 
Ralph Masiello's Fairy Drawing Book by 
5 Steps to Drawing Dinosaurs by 
Drawing Wild Animals by 
How to Draw Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, and Other DC Super Heroes by 
Airplanes and Ships You Can Draw by 
How to Draw Dragons by 
How to Draw Witches and Wizards by 
I Love to Draw Horses! by 
Drawing by 
To access articles from EBSCOhost databases, click on the link in the title of the article and enter the login information, which can be obtained at the front desk of the library.
To access articles in Gale databases, first navigate to the Gale homepage. From there, select the database the desired article is from, identified by the logo at the top of the section. Once you have accessed the database using this method, the direct links should work without requesting a password.
"Illustration." Herman, Claudia. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Sketch." Podeszwa, Catherine. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Drawing." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"10 Tips For Drawing Cartoons." Boys' Quest 21.3 (2015): 12. Middle Search Plus. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Drawing." Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia, 6Th Edition (2016): 1. Middle Search Plus. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Draw An African Elephant." Wales, Andrew. Fun For Kidz 15.3 (2016): 22. Middle Search Plus. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Let's Draw Dory." Jack & Jill 78.3 (2016): 16. Middle Search Plus. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Animation." World of Invention. Gale, 2006. Student Resources in Context. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Graphic Novels." Cynthia Giles. St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture. Detroit: Gale, 2013. Student Resources in Context. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Comic strip and comic book." UXL Science. Detroit: UXL, 2008. Student Resources in Context. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"crayon." The Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia™. New York: Columbia University Press, 2016. Student Resources in Context. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Not actual size: exploring the many faces of caricature." Heitkamp, Kristina Lyn. Muse Mar. 2016: 16+. Student Resources in Context. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Get a grasp on graphite: move your drawings forward with a sound understanding of graphite grades, stumps and tortillons." Waichulis, Anthony. The Artist's Magazine Nov. 2016: 62+. Student Resources in Context. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.
"Shadow shapes: the illusion of depth: an Urban Sketcher explains how to achieve a sense of depth in drawing by simplifying shadows." Holmes, Marc Taro. The Artist's Magazine Apr. 2015: 16+. Student Resources in Context. Web. 17 Oct. 2016.