The Usborne Big Book of Stars and Planets by 
Eyewitness Books - Astronomy by 
A Black Hole Is Not a Hole by 
Space by 
Universe by 
Scholastic Atlas of Space by 
The Kids Book of the Night Sky by 
Universe by 
Once upon a Starry Night by 
Space Encyclopedia by 
National Geographic Kids Everything Space by 
Saturn Could Sail by 
Space, Stars, and the Beginning of Time by 
Super Stars by 
Look to the Stars by 
Constellations by 
How to Be a Space Explorer by 
13 Planets by 
The Planets by 
Our Solar System (revised Edition) by 
To access articles from EBSCOhost databases, click on the link in the title of the article and enter the login information, which can be obtained at the front desk of the library.
To access articles in Gale databases, first navigate to the Gale homepage. From there, select the database the desired article is from, identified by the logo at the top of the section. Once you have accessed the database using this method, the direct links should work without requesting a password.
"Asteroids And The Asteroid Belt." Linde, Barbara M. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Eclipses." Rudy, Lisa Jo. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Hubble Space Telescope." Holford, David. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Jupiter (Planet)." Rector, Rebecca Kraft. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Neptune." Gibson, Tiffany. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Orbit." Minichiello, Mia. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Space Shuttle Program." Rector, Rebecca Kraft. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2015): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Stars." Stathis, Roberta. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Star." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Uranus." Linde, Barbara M. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Venus." Linde, Barbara M. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Mars." Wachter, Joanne. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Mercury." Wachter, Joanne. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Comets." Wachter, Joanne. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Meteor." Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (2016): 1p. 1. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia. Web. 27 Oct. 2016.
"Saturn." Ragan, Melissa. Salem Press Primary Encyclopedia (2016): Topic Overviews K-5. Web. 31 Oct. 2016.
"Astrometry." The Gale Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. K. Lee Lerner and Brenda Wilmoth Lerner. 5th ed. Farmington Hills, MI: Gale, 2014. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Hubble Space Telescope." UXL Science. Detroit: UXL, 2008. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Universe." UXL Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. Amy Hackney Blackwell and Elizabeth Manar. 3rd ed. Farmington Hills, MI: UXL, 2015. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Dark matter." The Gale Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. K. Lee Lerner and Brenda Wilmoth Lerner. 5th ed. Farmington Hills, MI: Gale, 2014. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Cosmology." UXL Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. Amy Hackney Blackwell and Elizabeth Manar. 3rd ed. Farmington Hills, MI: UXL, 2015. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Johannes Kepler." World of Scientific Discovery. Gale, 2006. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Radio Astronomy." UXL Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. Amy Hackney Blackwell and Elizabeth Manar. 3rd ed. Farmington Hills, MI: UXL, 2015. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Infrared Astronomy." UXL Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. Amy Hackney Blackwell and Elizabeth Manar. 3rd ed. Farmington Hills, MI: UXL, 2015. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Ultraviolet Astronomy." UXL Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. Amy Hackney Blackwell and Elizabeth Manar. 3rd ed. Farmington Hills, MI: UXL, 2015. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.
"Astronomy." UXL Encyclopedia of Science. Ed. Amy Hackney Blackwell and Elizabeth Manar. 3rd ed. Farmington Hills, MI: UXL, 2015. Student Resources in Context. Web. 25 Oct. 2016.