Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.
The award-winning Britannica Academic edition delivers fast and easy access to high-quality, comprehensive information.
Britannica Annals of American History
Explore the rich and varied history of the United States with Britannica’s Annals of American History.
ImageQuest includes 3.3 million images from 62 leading collections that aren’t freely available on the Web. Users can search by keyword, collection, image type, and image ratio.
Children, Young Adults, or the Reference Center—allow users to find the most suitable content for school projects or for learning something new.
DANTES Kuder Journey
For Military Members. Kuder Journey is an intuitive career planning system that empowers postsecondary students and adults to make a successful transition, whether it’s planning for that first position, switching jobs, or taking a career to the next level.
EBSCO Host Databases
Leverage the power of EBSCO Host and search multiple databases at the same time.
Gale in Context Elementary
Introduce elementary students to database searching with resources featuring age-appropriate, curriculum-related content.
Gale in Context Middle School
Gale In Context: Middle School considered an indispensable reference resource for grades 6-12 national and state curriculum standards.
Gale in Context Science
Gale In Context: Science offers broad coverage of all scientific disciplines. Includes full-text articles, national and global publications, along with hundreds of experiments.
Gale Online Resources
Gale's Online Resources is the one-stop gateway to all things Gale. Access books, journals, magazines, newspapers, primary sources, videos, podcasts, tutorials, with frequent new content updates.
Gale OneFile: Military and Intelligence provides scholarly, peer-reviewed content covering current and historical military intelligence and strategy.
The Great Courses Library Collection
The Great Courses Library Collection offers access to hundreds of courses taught by internationally recognized university faculty members from leading institutions of higher learning across the globe. Compatible with any device. Resource migrated from the RBdigital platform to Overdrive Libby app on 18 May. Overdrive account required to access. Update as of 6/8/2021: Now available via the Overdive Libby App. Users must be logged on to see The Great Courses link under the "Extras" tab.
LearningExpress Library DoD Test Prep
LearningExpress Library DoD Test Prep is specifically tailored to accommodate the needs of current and retired service members
National Geographic Virtual Library
This collection brings together a complete archive of National Geographic magazines— every page of every issue — along with a cross-searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images and videos. Magazine collection includes National Geographic Archive 1888-1994; National Geographic Current, 1995-Current; National Geographic: People, Animals, and the World; and National Geographic Kids
O’Reilly online learning is a platform that helps nearly every government organization and employee prepare for what’s coming next in the era of constant change and IT transformation. O'Reilly's experts track the faint signals of emerging technology trends to pinpoint the knowledge your agency needs to remain aligned with change. The O'Reilly platform provides continuous training in these areas and allows individuals to build skills in leading technologies like cloud computing, software architecture, cybersecurity, artificial intelligence, and data science to solve problems and close knowledge gaps to reach imperative career and business goals.
For support or account issues, email email@example.com or call 707-827-4963.
Pass Your Class
Study for your CLEP and DSST tests online through the library’s electronic resource and Pass Your Class. Get the same information as the printed book, available on your computer, phone or tablet. Pass Your Class CLEP and DANTES/DSST study guides in eBook format by Breely Crush Publishing.
Teacher Reference Center
Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 230 peer-reviewed journals.
Online tutoring and homework help for U.S. military and their families provided 24/7 at no cost.
*Accessible through the OverDrive/Libby app*
Universal Class offers over 500 online courses on a wide range of subjects/levels. Courses are available 24/7, are instructor led, and self-paced. Some courses offer CEUs. Subject areas include: Computers and Technology, Personal Finance, Crafts and Hobbies, Homeschooling, Professional Development and many more.
World Book Advanced
Advanced- In a world of digital news, this resource gives high school students and adults a reliable source to check the facts. The In the Headlines live news feed and world newspapers promote global awareness and international perspective. Primary source documents, biographies, Back in Time articles, and Teaching with Documents all aid in more in-depth and conceptual understanding within the classroom curriculum. (Recommended ages: 12+)
World Book Dramatic Learning
Dramatic Learning- Where creativity, imagination and learning meet! Access a robust collection of popular plays with everything needed to put on a production. Educators will love the lesson plans and extended learning pieces that help students become more fluent readers, understand core concepts, and internalize content. (Recommended ages: 8-16)
World Book Online
World Book Online- The premier suite of digital resources for schools and libraries, with content to engage and excite all minds from pre-readers to advanced researchers
World Book Student
Student- World Book’s beloved Encyclopedia comes to life in a digital format, perfect for elementary and middle school learners to access information from trusted sources. A one-stop shop for cross curricular learning, Student includes translations to 100+ languages, a Biography Center, current events, research guides, and seamless integrations with Google Classroom and Microsoft OneDrive. The My Research and Citation Builder features assist learners in organizing and analyzing their findings. (Recommended ages: 8-16)
World Book Timelines
Timelines- A growing collection of 650+ unique Timelines, spanning the arts, science & technology, society & culture, sports, world history & geography and more. Create, customize, collaborate, and share your timelines, which is great for visual learners to put events into context and for classroom instruction to introduce a subject. (Recommended ages: 8+)